Contact Information

General

Noble Research Institute
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, OK 73401
Main number: 580-223-5810

Primary

Emergency Contact
Security 24-hour security 580-224-6000
Media / Public Relations
J. Adam Calaway
Director of Communications and Public Relations
jacalaway@noble.org 580-224-6209
Safety
Robert Williams
Safety and Risk Manager
rdwilliams@noble.org 580-224-6234
Graphics / Publications
Rachael Davis
Creative Manager
rwdavis@noble.org 580-224-6367
Website / Social Media
Ryan McNeill
Digital Marketing Manager
websupport@noble.org 580-224-6364

Tours information

Events / Tours
Danielle Pacifico
Event Manager
djpacifico@noble.org 580-224-6376

Departmental

Strategic Alliances
Jeff Moen
Director of Strategic Alliances
jsmoen@noble.org 580-224-6205
Human Resources
Human Resources noblehr@noble.org 580-224-6230
Donor Relations
Shannon Steele
Development Officer for Annual Giving and Donor Stewardship
slsteele@noble.org 580-224-6247
Sponsored Programs / Extramural Funding
Carol Smith
External Funding Administrator
cjsmith@noble.org 580-224-6222