Contact Information

General

The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, OK 73401
Main number: 580-223-5810

Primary

Emergency Contact
Security 24-hour security 580-224-6000
Media/Public Relations
J. Adam Calaway
Director of Communications
jacalaway@noble.org 580-224-6209
Robyn Peterson
Public Relations Coordinator
rlpeterson@noble.org 580-224-6294
Biosafety
David McSweeney
Biosafety and Greenhouse Research Manager
dgmcsweeney@noble.org 580-224-6784
Safety
Robert Williams
Safety and Risk Manager
rdwilliams@noble.org 580-224-6234
Website/Social Media
Shane Porter
Web and New Media Manager
websupport@noble.org 580-224-6299

Tours information

Events/Tours
Trisha DeLozier
Event Manager
tbdelozier@noble.org 580-224-6377
Noble Academy
Jenn Scott
Educational Outreach Assistant
jmscott@noble.org 580-224-6216

Departmental

Agriculture Helpline
Tabby Campbell
Ag Services and Research Operations Office Coordinator
Ag Helpline Form 580-224-6500
Business Development
Jeff Moen
Director of Business Development
jsmoen@noble.org 580-224-6205
Engagement
Mary Kate Wilson
Director of Philanthropy, Engagement and Project Management
engagement@noble.org 580-224-6246
Human Resources
Human Resources nfhr@noble.org 580-224-6230
Library
Tora Williamsen-Berry
Library and Information Services Manager
library@noble.org 580-224-6261
Philanthropy
Mary Kate Wilson
Director of Philanthropy, Engagement and Project Management
granting@noble.org 580-224-6246
Sponsored Programs/Extramural Funding
Carol Smith
External Funding Administrator
cjsmith@noble.org 580-224-6222